Smith’s Office Announces Mobile Office Hours for May 16-24

May 8, 2017

Constituents of Third District Congressman Adrian Smith (R-NE) are invited to meet with a representative of his office at mobile offices from May 16 to 24 in Falls City, Stapleton, Oshkosh, Pawnee City, Chadron, and Brewster.

At mobile offices, Third District residents can meet directly with one of Smith’s staff members about federal issues and take advantage of the services available through his office.

Smith, who has offices in Grand Island and Scottsbluff, will provide his mobile office and a staff member at the following times and locations:

Tuesday, May 16

Falls City Chamber of Commerce
1705 Stone Street, Falls City, NE 68355
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT)

Wednesday, May 17

Logan County Courthouse
317 Main Street, Stapleton, NE 69163
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CDT)

Monday, May 22

Garden County Courthouse
611 Main Street, Oshkosh, NE 69154
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. (MDT)

Tuesday, May 23

Pawnee County Courthouse – District Courtroom
625 6th Street, Pawnee City, NE 68420
9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. (CDT)

Dawes County Courthouse
451 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (MDT)

Wednesday, May 24

Blaine County Courthouse
145 Lincoln Avenue, Brewster, NE 68821
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (CDT)

For additional information, please contact Congressman Smith’s Grand Island office at (308) 384-3900 or his Scottsbluff office at (308) 633-6333.